On Air

#TheCometBFR / TKAM Tour

Event info
Date: June 10, 2017

Bondfire Radio’s The Comet by W.E.B DuBois has been selected as a Silver Podcastpalooza Official Selection at the Hear Now Audio Festival in Kansas City, Missouri;  as well as a workshop selection at the Allied Media Festival in Detroit, Michigan! A workshop and audio screening of The Comet has been added in Indianapolis, Indiana as well!

SCHEDULE:

Kansas City, MO

  • 6/10: 3pm CST :“The Comet” @ Podcast Palooza listening session and roundtable. Hear Now Audio Fiction & Arts Festival.
  • 6/10: 7:30p CST/8:30p EST Special programming in conjunction with The Hear Now Audio Fiction & Arts Festival. Audio Tonight! A Storytellers Caberet  LIVE BROADCAST on bondfireradio.com

Indianapolis, Indiana

  • 6/13: 730p EST The Comet audio screening @ Night of Storytelling presented by House Life Project and Face A Face @  Rabble Coffee.

Detroit, Michigan

  • 6/18: 10a EST  Live Audio Drama: Giving Voice to our Ancestors. The Comet audio screening and conversation. Allied Media Conference.

#TheCometBFR / bondfireradio.com / fb.com/bondfireradio / twitter & IG @bondfireradio

 

 

With TK & Conscious on the road they had to take TK in The AM with them! Tune in every Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 10-1130am EST right hear on bondfireradio.com and tunein app for their Expressive and Unapologetic Tour of the Midwest!

Kansas City, Missouri: Monday, 6/12: 9a CST/10a EST 

Indianapolis, Indiana: Wednesday, 6/14: 10a EST 

Detroit, Michigan: Friday 6/16: 10a EST  & Monday 6/19: 10a EST 

Brooklyn, NY: LIVE from Word Up Cafe Episode #700! Friday, 6/23 10a EST 

Chat with us live on bondfireradio.com and twitter @tkintheam!

Follow on fb.com/tkintheam / IG @tkintheam

With thanks to our podcast friends:

Mother: A Podcast motherapodcast.com

Pregnant Pause with Zak & Shira pregnantpausepodcast.com

Brunch & Budget on Bondfire Radio brunchandbudget.com

And all our friends IRL that made this tour possible.